Make your one kind of music

I should have seen it would be this way
I should have known from the start what she's up to
When you have loved and you've lost someone close to you
You know what it feels like to lose

She's fading away
Away from this world
Drifting like a feather
She's not like the other girls
She lives in the clouds
And talks to the birds
Hopeless little one
She's not like the other girls I know


I've failed you again
'Cause I let you stay
I used to pretend
That I felt ok

Just one big lie
Such a perfect illusion
I made you mine
Just to hurt you once again

I died in my dreams
What's that supposed to mean?
Got lost in the fire
I died in my dreams
Reaching out for your hand
My fatal desire


Remember the times,
Together we swore
To never give up this life
Still hanging on,
Still going strong,
Here I belong
And maybe
I'm crazy
But I just can't slow down
And maybe
I'm crazy
But at least I'm still around,
Still feels like the first day of my life


your days you say they're way to long
and your nights you can't sleep at all
and you're not sure what you're looking for
but you don't want to no more

but we all bleed the same way that you do
and we all have the same things to go through
hold on if you feel like letting go
hold on it gets better than you know





Lyssnar på musik, minns
Så mycket dåligt, så mycket bra
Känslor
Det känns som då
Och så känns det så nu
Allt är så förvirrande
Eller är det bara jag?

Nu blundar vi
Och så kör vi
Imorgon är en annan dag



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0